Sales Partners

  1. UK

  2. Europe

  3. North America

  4. Central & South America

  5. Africa & Middle East

  6. Asia & Australasia

International Conformance

  • CE
  • UL
  • RCM
  • EAC

Head Office

Invertek Drives Ltd.

Offa's Dyke Business Park
Welshpool
Powys
SY21 8JF
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1938 55 68 68
Fax: +44 (0) 1938 55 68 69
Email: sales@invertekdrives.com

View our location


Company Information

Registered in England: No. 3504834
VAT Registration: GB 712854929  


Customer Contacts


Rhydian Welson
Sales & Marketing Director

Nick Thorne
Global Sales Manager
+44 (0)7879 267396
nick.thorne@invertek.co.uk

Wayne Morris
Global Sales Manager
+44 (0)1938 558253
wayne.morris@invertek.co.uk

Justin Peters
Key Account Manager
+44 (0)1938 551437
justin.peters@invertek.co.uk

Tony Cox
Sales Manager
+44 (0)1938 556868
tony.cox@invertek.co.uk

Mike Carman
International Business Development Manager HVAC-R
+ 41 76 490 9598
mike.carman@invertek.co.uk

Nigel Evans
Marketing Manager
+44 (0) 1938 551417
nigel.evans@invertek.co.uk

Jessica Exposito
Customer Services Manager
+44 (0)1938 551436
jessica.exposito@invertek.co.uk

Cherie Tidbury
Customer Services Advisor
+44 (0)1938 551441
cherie.tidbury@invertek.co.uk

Bryony Wilson
Customer Services Assistant
+44 (0)1938 551444
bryony.wilson@invertek.co.uk

Belinda Maiden
Visitor’s Co-ordinator
+44 (0)1938 551410
belinda.maiden@invertek.co.uk

Sharron Booth
Credit Controller
+44 (0)1938 551423
sharron.booth@invertek.co.uk

Kes Beech
Technical Manager
+44 (0)1938 551439
kes.beech@invertek.co.uk

Justin Walker
Product Manager
+44 (0)1938 558251
justin.walker@invertek.co.uk

Dylan Davies
Product Manager
+44 (0)1938 558 255
dylan.davies@invertek.co.uk

Ben Lloyd
Product Support
+44 (0)1938 551440
ben.lloyd@invertek.co.uk

Alun Roberts
Global Service Manager
+44 (0)1938 551427
alun.roberts@invertek.co.uk

John Millington
Service Engineer
+44 (0)1938 558247
john.millington@invertek.co.uk

Justin Walsh
Service Engineer
+44 (0)1938 558247
justin.walsh@invertek.co.uk

Clare Hughes
Service Administration
+44 (0) 1938 558247
clare.hughes@invertek.co.uk

Martin Brown
Training Manager