Betech 100pt Ltd

Heckmondwike
Four Square Buildings
Thomas Street
Heckmondwike
West Yorkshire WF16 0LS
Tel: +44 (0) 1924 411 921
Fax: +44 (0) 1924 409 513

Commercial Contacts:

  • Joe Lane
    joe@betech.co.uk
  • Russell Longhurst
    russell@betech.co.uk

Technical Contacts:

  • Ben Akesson
    ben@betech.co.uk
  • Ian Morris
    support@betech.co.uk

Customer Contacts:

  • Tracey Humphreys
    tracey@betech.co.uk
  • Jodie Toohey
    jodie@betech.co.uk
  • Polly Gaunt
    polly@betech.co.uk

Sector Experience

  • Industrial
  • HVAC
  • Solutions

Facilities

  • Service Centre

Find your local office or sales partner, covering 80 countries worldwide

Global Website