Inverter Drive Supermarket Limited

Chipping Campden
Unit 5, Battlebrook Drive
Chipping Campden
Gloucestershire
GL55 6JX
Tel: +44 (0) 1386 848830
Fax: 01386 848829

Commercial Contacts:

  • Simon Gibson
    simon@inverterdrive.com
  • Colin Gibson
    colin@inverterdrive.com

Technical Contacts:

  • Neil Singleton
    nsingleton@inverterdrive.com
  • Peter Symonds
    psymonds@inverterdrive.com

Customer Contacts:

  • Dorothy Bates
    dbates@inverterdrive.com
  • Malcolm Wilkins
    mwilkins@inverterdrive.com

Sector Experience

  • Industrial

Facilities

Find your local office or sales partner, covering 80 countries worldwide

Global Website