Invertek Drives USA LLC

Libertyville
1226 American Way

Libertyville
IL 60048
Tel: 847-549-3669

Commercial Contacts:

  • Wayne Morris
    Vice President
    224-688-1668
    wayne.morris@invertekdrives.com

Technical Contacts:

  • USA Technical Support (8.30AM to 5PM CST)
    888-862-5659 (Toll Free)
    techsupport@invertekdrives.com

Customer Contacts:

  • Pete Roberts
    National Sales Manager
    847-989-4715
    pete.roberts@invertekdrives.com
  • Michael Patt
    District Sales Manager IL/WI
    708-846-9103
    michael.patt@invertekdrives.com
  • Doug Falt
    Western Regional Sales Manager
    951-557-4448
    doug-falt@invertekdrives.com
  • Dave Dillon
    East Regional Sales Manager
    704-618-3968
    dave.dillon@invertekdrives.com

Purchase Order Contacts:

  • Purchase Orders
    orders@invertekdrives.com
    (customers with an established account)

Sector Experience

  • Industrial
  • HVAC
  • Solutions
  • Refrigeration
  • Elevators

Facilities

  • Service Centre